Apple Vision Pros Cracking On Their Own

Top Brief…

No big deal - they are only $3,500…

Today in The AR Briefing…

  1. 💻️ Lenovo Unveils AR Laptop with a Transparent Display

  2. 👓️ Tecno Pocket Go Looks Like AR Glasses of My Dreams

  3. 🧠 Healthcare Company Using VR & AR in Neurosurgery

  4. 🎨 New Art Exhibit in Los Angeles Featuring AR

Read Time: 5 mins

It is cool looking but is it useful?…

Maybe I can just use these after my Apple Vision Pros crack…

Here come the robot surgeons…

Maybe this will help me finally “get” modern art…

Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore Click Here - by Google AR & VR

Augmented Reality for All: Bring Your Artwork to Life with Adobe Aero Click Here - by Darren Booth

What is the Metaverse? Click Here - by Meta

AI For Everyone Click Here - by Andrew Ng

Amon
Puzzle Game

Egg, Inc.
Egg Farming Idle Game

Euclidean Lands
Brain-Twisting Puzzles

My Very Hungry Caterpillar AR
Explore The World Together

If you have any questions, comments, or even suggestions on how to make this better, please let me know. I’m all about making this newsletter better and more useful for all of us! Just reply to any of the emails.

Much appreciated. Talk soon. 👋 
-Dylan

Subscriber Count: 👉️ 4 🎉 

How fast can we get this to 100 subscribers?
Wanna help? 🫵 Share this sign-up link with others today!